I cant think of anybody else who I hate to miss as much as I hate missing you



You're the direction I follow.
To get home.
When I feel like I can't go on.
You tell me to go.
And it's like I can't feel a thing.
Without you around.
Don't mind me if I get weak in the knees.
'Cause you have that affect on me.
You do.
Everything you say.
Every time we kiss I can't think straight.
But I'm ok.
And I can't think of anybody else.
Who I hate to miss.
As much as I hate missing you.
Months going strong now.
And no goodbye.
Unconditional, unoriginal.
Always by my side.
Meant to be together.
Meant for no one but each other.
You love me, I love you harder.
So....
Everything you say.
Every time we kiss I can't think straight.
But I'm ok.
I can't think of anybody else.
Who I hate to miss.
As much as I hate missing you.
So please give me a hint.
So please give me a lesson on how to steal.
To steal a heart as fast as you stole mine.
As you stole mine.
Everything you say.
Every time we kiss I can't think straight.
But I'm ok.
I can't think of anybody else.
Who I hate to miss.
As much as I hate missing you.
So please give me a hint.
So please just take my hand.

Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

tack :)

2008-10-29 @ 10:55:10
URL: http://lindadahlqvist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0